Heat for companies

Heat contracting

Heat contracting means delegating the tasks related to a central heating system to a third party. Heat contracting is an extremely convenient and efficient solution. As a customer, you will only get net energy at the agreed price. If necessary, you will make the premises available for the systems. We’ll take care of everything else for you. In other words: We will plan the system, finance, monitor and accept its construction and installations, protect against construction and operating risks – for the entire contract term, including maintenance and servicing. As your strong partner, we look after the entire service package. You will be relieved of all tasks relating to heating supply and receive the best heating technology for your needs. This not only saves you time and money, but helps to conserve energy resources.

Heating networks for a sustainable heat supply

We plan, build and operate heating networks in Switzerland and the neighbouring countries. With over 250 heating systems, we are one of the largest heating supply companies in Switzerland. In fact, we have built some of the most innovative heating network types. And we are constantly expanding our pioneering status in the heating sector.

00:0000:00

Industrial contracting

For several years now, large and medium-sized commercial enterprises have seen a trend towards outsourcing tasks that are not part of their core business, which often makes good sense. Instead of a company having to operate energy plants, supply systems and all types of hazardous waste disposal facilities, it is better to delegate these tasks to a specialised company.

Customised heating solutions for companies

We offer customised outsourcing concepts for companies' heating supply. Our basis is heat contracting, which we have successfully established internationally for over 20 years. The main tasks of industrial contracting include supplying steam, electricity, and water, as well as disposing of waste water and hazardous materials. The Siegfried Group, based in Zofingen, has relied on the combined expertise extensively since January 2011. Thanks to the cooperation with Primeo Energie, Siegfried is able to fully focus on its core business of making active ingredients for the pharmaceutical sector. At the same time, the Group benefits from professional and cost-effective service.

00:0000:00

Site development

The more innovative and challenging the project, the more our expertise in the heat supply sector is in demand. We therefore recommend getting us on board early on. That is the only way we can we develop the best heating solution for the relevant requirements. We could demonstrate our expertise at the BaseLink site in Allschwil, for example. Together with the project partners, we designed a highly advanced heating and cooling solution that sets new standards.

00:0000:00

References

With over 215 heating networks and systems, with heat sales of more than 650 million kilowatt hours, we are among the largest and most successful heat suppliers in Switzerland. Our customers also appreciate our exceptional expertise.

We're there for you.

Are you planning a site development, new building, or do you need a sustainable heating solution for your company? We offer you expert support, from site development up to commissioning the suitable heating system.

Company details

Contact person

Company details

Contact person

Wärme für Ihr Business

Wärmecontracting

Unter Wärmecontracting versteht man das Übertragen der mit einer Zentralheizungsanlage verbundenen Aufgaben an einen Dritten. Das Wärmecontracting ist eine höchst bequeme und effiziente Lösung. Sie als Kunde beziehen ausschliesslich Nutzenergie zum vereinbarten Preis. Gegebenenfalls stellen Sie die Räume für die Anlagen zur Verfügung. Alles andere übernehmen wir für Sie. Das heisst: Anlageplanung, Finanzierung, Überwachen und Abnahmen von Bau und Installationen, Absichern der Bau- und Betriebsrisiken – und dies über die gesamte Vertragslaufzeit, inklusive Wartung und Instandhaltung. Als Ihr starker Partner kümmern wir uns um das gesamte Leistungspaket. Sie werden von allen Aufgaben rund um die Wärmeversorgung entlastet und erhalten jeweils die für Ihren Bedarf beste Wärmetechnik. Damit sparen Sie nicht nur Zeit und Kosten. Sie tragen auch zur Schonung der Energieressourcen bei.

Wärmeverbünde für eine nachhaltige Wärmeversorgung

Wir planen, bauen und betreiben Wärmeverbünde in der Schweiz sowie im umliegenden Ausland. Mit über 250 Wärmeanlagen gehören wir zu den grössten Wärmeversorgungsunternehmen der Schweiz. Dabei konnten wir Wärmeverbünde realisieren, die zu den innovativsten ihrer Art gehören. Und wir sind laufend daran, unseren Pionierstatus im Wärmebereich auszubauen.

00:0000:00

Industriecontracting

Seit einigen Jahren zeigt sich bei grossen und mittleren Wirtschaftsunternehmen der Trend zum Outsourcing von Aufgaben, die nicht zum Kerngeschäft gehören. Und das ist oft sinnvoll. Statt dass sich eine Firma nebenbei noch mit dem Betrieb von Energieanlagen, Versorgungssystemen und der Entsorgung von Sonderabfällen aller Art befasst, delegiert sie diese Aufgaben besser an ein spezialisiertes Unternehmen.

Massgeschneiderte Wärmelösungen für Unternehmen

Wir bieten massgeschneiderte Outsourcing-Konzepte für die Wärmeversorgung von Unternehmen an. Basis bildet das von uns seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich aufgebaute und international etablierte Wärmecontracting. Zu den Hauptaufgaben des Industriecontractings gehört die Versorgung mit Dampf, Strom und Wasser sowie die Entsorgung von Abwasser und Sonderabfällen. Das gebündelte Know-how wird seit Januar 2011 von der Siegfried-Gruppe, mit Sitz in Zofingen, umfassend genutzt. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Primeo Energie kann sich Siegfried vollumfänglich ihrem Kerngeschäft, der Produktion von pharmazeutischen Wirkstoffen, widmen.  Zugleich profitiert die Gruppe von einem professionellen und kostengünstigen Service.

00:0000:00

Arealentwicklung

Je innovativer und anspruchsvoller das Projekt, desto mehr ist unser Know-how im Wärmeversorgungsbereich gefragt. Dabei ist es empfehlenswert, uns früh an den Tisch zu holen. Nur so können wir die beste Wärmelösung für die relevanten Bedürfnisse entwickeln. Zum Beispiel beim «BaseLink» Areal in Allschwil durften wir unsere Kompetenz unter Beweis stellen. Gemeinsam mit den Projektpartnern haben wir eine höchst fortschrittliche Wärme- und Klältelösung konzipiert, die neue Massstäbe setzt.

00:0000:00

Referenzen

Mit über 215 Wärmeverbünden und Heizanlagen und einem Wärmeabsatz von über 650 Millionen Kilowattstunden gehören wir zu den grössten und erfolgreichsten Wärmeversorgern der Schweiz. Dieses ausserordentliche Know-how wissen auch unsere Kunden zu schätzen.

Wir sind für Sie da

Sie planen eine Arealentwicklung, ein Neubauprojekt oder benötigen eine nachhaltige Wärmelösung für Ihr Unternehmen? Wir bieten Ihnen von der Arealentwicklung bis zur Inbetriebnahme der geeigneten Wärmeanlage fachkompetente Unterstützung.

Angaben zum Unternehmen

Kontaktperson